Sermon Audio

Speaking to God Session 1
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Speaking to God series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 4
1 Corinthians 10:31-33 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 3
Luke 17:1 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 2
Luke 17:1 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 1
Luke 17:1 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Can We Learn From A Strong Man
Judges 13:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Porter on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor Session 4
Revelation 3:13-15 (Part of the Honor series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor Session 3 How?
Mark 12:30-31 (Part of the Honor series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor "Why" Session 2
John 3:30 (Part of the Honor series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor "Kabad"Session 1
Mark 12:30-31 (Part of the Honor series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

%d bloggers like this: