Sermon Audio

Worship Session 3
John 4:23-24 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Session 2
John 4:23-24 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Session 1
John 4:23-24 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Convictions Session 2
John 11:20-35 (Part of the Convictions series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Convictions Session 1
John 8:9 (Part of the Convictions series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Phillip Scoggins-Feed My Sheep
John 21:15-19 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Phillip Scoggins on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor "Why" Session 2
John 3:30 (Part of the Honor series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons For Hope Sessin 2
John 14:27 (Part of the Reasons For Hope series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons For Hope Session 1
John 3:16 (Part of the Reasons For Hope series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Plant>Grow>Repeat
John 12:24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

%d bloggers like this: