Sermon Audio

Real Life Session 4
(Part of the Real Life series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Real Life Session 3
(Part of the Real Life series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Real Life Session 2
Matthew 9:23-26 (Part of the Real Life series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Real Life Session 1
Luke 5:8-10 (Part of the Real Life series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking to God Session 4
1 Peter 2:4-5 (Part of the Speaking to God series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking to God Session 2
Luke 22:39-46 (Part of the Speaking to God series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking to God Session 1
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the Speaking to God series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 4
1 Corinthians 10:31-33 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 3
Luke 17:1 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Take the Bait Session 2
Luke 17:1 (Part of the Don't Take the Bait series).
Preached by Rodney Porter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

%d bloggers like this: